Clergy and Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor: Reverend Elliott Dees
  Email: frelliott@stpascal.org
   
Associate Pastor: Reverend Greg Lorens
  Email: glorens@archchicago.org
   
Retired Resident: Reverend Thomas Dore
   
Deacon: Deacon Gene Dorgan
  Email: deacongene@stpascal.org
Director of Music & Liturgy  
 
   
Religious Education Director: Christopher Perez
  Email: cperez@stpascal.org
   
Religious Education Assistant Director: Sharon Kells
  Email: skells@stpascal.org
   
Youth and Young Adult Minister: Maria Siap
  Email: msiap@srb-chicago.org
   

Support Staff

Bookkeeper Kristin Renault
  Email: kkrenault@stpascal.org
   
Office Manager: Carol Coleman
  Email: ccoleman@stpascal.org
   
Evening Receptionists Barbara Garcia
  Jenica Nieves
   
Maintenance Engineer Robert Teubert, Jr.
  Email: rteubert@stpascal.org
   
Communications Coordinator Mary Boss
  Email: communications@stpascal.org
   
Bulletin Editor Mary Boss
  Email: communications@stpascal.org